Our Staff


Lead Pastors
Dr. Les Hughes

Senior Pastor

pastorles@highview.org
Randy RecordLead Pastor - Valley Stationrrecord@highview.org
Kevin SmithTeaching Pastor ksmith@highview.org
John FloresLead Pastor - La Respuesta jflores@highview.org
Derek SimpsonNext Generation Pastor dsimpson@highview.org

Worship Team
Lange PatrickLead Worship Pastor lpatrick@highview.org
Isaac FrasureWorship Pastor - Fegenbush Campusifrasure@highview.org
Dr. Joe CriderWorship Pastor - Fegenbush Campusjcrider@highview.org
Jason FrenchWorship Pastor - Fegenbush Campusjfrench@highview.org
Jeff DykeWorship Pastor - Valley Station Campusjdyke@highview.org
Wesley TreadwayWorship Associate - East Campuswtreadway@highview.org

Children's Team
Marsha BoggsElementary Director - Fegenbush mboggs@highview.org
Sloan FustChildren's Director - East sfust@highview.org

Student Ministry Team
Gene DodsonLead Student Pastorgdodson@highview.org
Carter CollinsStudent Pastorccollins@highview.org
Caleb DavisStudent Pastor - Valley Stationcdavis@highview.org
Casey BossGirls Ministry Directorcboss@highview.org

Adult Ministry Team
Jeff GoodyearAdult Discipleship Pastorjgoodyear@highview.org
Gary RichmondAdult Pastor - Valley Stationgrichmond@highview.org
Mark Lafleur College Pastor mlafleur@highview.org
Ruth McCoyWomen's Ministryrmccoy@highview.org

Ministries
Chip EvansAdministrationcevans@highview.org
William B.Missionswilliamb@highview.org
Larry SmithRecreation, Pastoral Care & Prayerlsmith@highview.org
Kelly CollinsDirector of Communicationskcollins@highview.org
Graham CarlsonFacilitiesgcarlson@highview.org
Josh Turley Media jturley@highview.org
Rick Mead Information Technologyrmead@highview.org
Marbara StiversMedia Library, Resource Centermstivers@highview.org
David DuncanSenior Adult and Community Caredduncan@highview.org


Privacy Policy
The emails on this page are intended for ministry to members and guests of Highview Baptist Church.
These emails are not provided for commercial soliciting or marketing.