Fegenbush Campus

Sunday Night Church

12
July
Time and Location
Sunday at 6:00 PM
Worship Center
Sunday, Jul 19, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 26, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 2, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 9, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 16, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 6, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 20, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 27, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 4, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 11, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 18, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 25, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 1, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 8, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 15, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 22, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 29, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 13, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 20, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 27, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 3, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 10, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 17, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 24, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 31, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 7, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 14, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 21, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 7, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 14, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 21, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 28, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 4, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 11, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 18, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 25, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 2, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 9, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 16, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 23, @ 6:00 PM

Sunday Night Church

Worship through the singing of old favorites from the hymnbook, hear a message from the Lord as we are led in a study of His Word, and enjoy the fellowship of other believers.  Guests are always welcome!